Mailing Address:

PO Box 448

Stockbridge, GA 30281

 

Physical Address:

452-B Plaza Dr.

Atlanta, GA 30349   

 

Office: 770.424.3274

 

Fax: 770.424.3270    

 

Email: customerservice@atlantadash.com

 

Blake Fullerton

blake@atlantadash.com

Dispatch

Robert Rader

rrader@atlantadash.com

Dispatch - After hours/Weekends

Erin McElwaney

erin@atlantadash.com

Customer Service

Tara Duffel

tara@atlantadash.com

Customer Service Supervisor

Krista Dhaene

krista@atlantadash.com

Administrative Assistant

Russel Rogers

russel@atlantadash.com

Sales

Kristie Render

kristie@atlantadash.com

Owner

Ricky Render

rickyrender@atlantadash.com

Owner

DOT: 1756952

MC: 642645

SCAC: ADIY

 

 

© 2008-2016 Atlanta Dash, Inc. All Rights Reserved.